Piraeus

MAN Energy Solutions Hellas

MAN Energy Solutions Hellas offers solutions for every application. Contact us for more information

 

Hellas

MAN PrimeServ Piraeus

Excellent network, optimised processes, technical competence and high service-orientation.

Heads of Departments:

  • Vassilis Kois - Head of Technical Service:
  • Mobile: +30 694-2022023
  • Email:vassilis.kois@man-es.com

 

  • George Drossos - Head of New Sales and Promotion:
  • Mobile: +30 6932631409
  • Email: george.drossos@man-es.com

 

  • Konstantinos Ntzathas - Head of Sales: 
  • Mobile: +30 6951933340
  • Email: konstantinos.ntzathas@man-es.com

 

  • Thanassis Papaioannou - Head of Powerplants and Turbomachinery:
  • Mobile: +30  6940738738
  • Email: thanassis.papaioannou@man-es.com

 

Account managers:

  • Christos Doikas 
  • Mobile: +30  6959994224
  • Email: Christos.Doikas@man-es.com

 

  • Nikos Parras 
  • Mobile: +30 6941657048
  • Email: Nikos.Parras@man-es.com
  •  
  • Spiros Sofianos - 
  • Mobile: +30 6940574284
  • Email: Spiros.Sofianos@man-es.com
  •  
  • Yiannis Tobuloglou - 
  • Mobile: +30 6932631408
  • Email: Yiannis.Tobuloglou@man-es.com

 

  • Vassiliki Papandrikopoulou 
  • Mobile: +30 694 82 57 020
  • Vasiliki.Papandrikopoulou@man-es.com

 

  • George Margeliotis
  • mobile: +30694 83 70 622
  • George.Margeliotis@man-es.com

 

  • Panagiotis Kitsakis
  • mobile: +30 695 19 75 911
  • Panagiotis.Kitsakis@man-es.com

Share this page