Piraeus

MAN Energy Solutions Hellas

MAN Energy Solutions Hellas offers solutions for every application. Contact us for more information

 

Hellas

MAN PrimeServ Piraeus

Excellent network, optimised processes, technical competence and high service-orientation.

Heads of Departments:

  • Andreas Togantzis - Head of Technical Service:
  • Mobile: +30 694-2022023
  • Email: andreas.togantzis@man.eu

 

  • George Drossos - Head of New Sales and Promotion:
  • Mobile: +30 6932631409
  • Email: george.drossos@man.eu 

 

  • Konstantinos Ntzathas - Head of Sales: 
  • Mobile: +30 6951933340
  • Email: konstantinos.ntzathas@man.eu 

 

  • Thanassis Papaioannou - Head of Powerplants and Turbomachinery:
  • Mobile: +30  6940738738
  • Email: thanassis.papaioannou@man.eu

 

Account managers:

  • Christos Doikas 
  • Mobile: 6959994224
  • Email: Christos.Doikas@man.eu
  •  
  • Dimitris Kalogeropoulos 
  • Mobile: +30 6943001000
  • Email: Dimitris.Kalogeropoulos@man.eu 
  •  
  • Georgios Mamalis 
  • Mobile: +30 6943001001
  • Email: George.Mamalis@man.eu
  •  
  • Nikos Parras 
  • Mobile: +30 6941657048
  • Email: Nikos.Parras@man.eu
  •  
  • Spiros Sofianos - 
  • Mobile: +30 6940574284
  • Email: Spiros.Sofianos@man.eu 
  •  
  • Yiannis Tobuloglou - 
  • Mobile: +30 6932631408
  • Email: Yiannis.Tobuloglou@man.eu 

Share this page